Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SGN RESIDENCY

near railway overbridge bundi road, kota 324008 Kota India 324008
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atSGN RESIDENCY
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Pradeep MehraNICE ATMOSPHERE WITH GARDEN VIEW IN ROOMS ,AND NEAR ALLEN INSTITUTE, GOOD SERVICE , HELPING FRONT DESK STAFF..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to SGN RESIDENCY
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Breakfast Service
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Exhibit Space
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Printing service
    • Luggage Storage
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Catering
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Photocopying
    • Grocery
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Car Rental
    • Beauty Salon - on charge
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Smoking Area
    • Reception
    • Massage Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.8 / 52 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    4 / 52017, 27 Jul

    NICE ATMOSPHERE WITH GARDEN VIEW IN ROOMS ,AND NEAR ALLEN INSTITUTE, GOOD SERVICE , HELPING FRONT DESK STAFF

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    SGN RESIDENCYManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your appreciation. Please do visit again. Thanks and Regard

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 30 Jul

    worst experience.. no one should go here. at mid night without informing my booking was cancelled n just a mail was sent not even call.k

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Sgn ResidencyManager replied in a year

    Dear Guest, We will investigate the reason of all this mess and will revert you.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved