Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shabari Gate

no.21 n.p lane 1st cross-cottonpet-majestic. Bangalore India 560053
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHotel Shabari Gate
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Rathnakara Paduvarigood but room boy charged me Rs 40 for 2 litre bisleri water..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bangalore
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 5185 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Oct

    good but room boy charged me Rs 40 for 2 litre bisleri water

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shabari GateManager replied in a day

    Hello Sir, Thanks for the feedback. Glad to serve you once again.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Oct

    waste stay its a lodge..bad smell in the rooms ...i am sure they don't wash the bedsheet and pillow cover its an old and used one bathtowel s also very bad...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shabari GateManager replied in an hour

    We wash daily sir this is for sure how can we give an white bedsheet/Pillow/Towel without washing to an customer. Sorry for the inconvenience caused...

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Aug

    The receptionist talking style is not good. irrespective and irresponsibility person.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Shabari GateManager replied in a day

    Hello Sir, Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Actually I had a talk with Shift manager Actually you had booked for One Adult room where as two Adult had come during check in so he asked for extra Guest charges.We should follow our hotel Management rules .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved