Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shagun Executive

Plot No. 230,Varad Ganesh Mandir Road Aurangabad India 431001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos55 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Oct
atHotel Shagun Executive
67%Guest recommend this hotel
Amitkumar SinghBudget Friendly.... Comfortable & Clean Rooms... Co-operative Staff.... Food Quality is Good.... Nearby Aurangabad CBS..Read All Reviews
₹ 1600
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Shagun Executive
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Ironing Service
    • Safe
    • 24 hour security
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RM Rajesh Mittal
    3 /5

    good location,nice rooms breakfast is pathetic

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 days

    Greetings from Hotel Shagun Executive !!! Dear Guest Thank You for your valuable feedback, we were glad to have you as our guest. Please visit us again and help us serve better

    BD Biswajit De
    2 /5

    There is Bedbug (Khatmal) in the room bed. Photo s attached herewith. Suggesting not to stay in this hotel. You will have sleepless night.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 days

    Greetings from Hotel Shagun Executive !!! Dear Guest Thank You for your valuable feedback, at our hotel every Sunday pest control is carried out so there is no possibility that the bed bug would be from our property. Please visit us again and help us serve better

    DP Dilip Pawar
    4 /5

    Best hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 15 days

    Greetings from Hotel Shagun Executive !!! Dear Guest Thank You for your valuable feedback, we were glad to have you as our guest. Please visit us again and help us serve better

    RM Rajesh Mittal
    4 /5

    good hygiene place ideal location good food.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 16 days

    Greetings from Hotel Shagun Executive !!! Dear Guest Thank You for your valuable feedback, we were glad to have you as our guest. Please visit us again and help us serve better

    RG Raksha Ghughalia
    1 /5

    No hot water Bed bugs on bed Really very pathetic experience

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 days

    Greetings from Hotel Shagun Executive !!! Dear Guest Thank You for your valuable feedback, at our hotel every Sunday pest control is carried out so there is no possibility that the bed bug would be from our property. Please visit us again and help us serve better

    Close
    Rajesh Mittal2018, 20 Sep
    atHotel Shagun Executive

    good location,nice rooms breakfast is pathetic

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved