Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SHAGUN GUEST HOUSE

CE- 32, Salt Lake, Sector I, Kolkata 700064 Near CITY CENTER I, Opposite BSNL Kolkata India 700064
View on Map
Hotelier Photos55 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atSHAGUN GUEST HOUSE
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Ayush Naoverall it was a good hotel but the fooding service was a bit slow. not recommended for couples or ladies. a bit difficult to find d location in d ver..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to SHAGUN GUEST HOUSE
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Safe
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    JB Jayant Biswas
    1 /5

    Hotel is good but amenities was not good because when I am bathing the water is full of empty but I told to the hotel staff the hotel staff say that the water tank is empty there i

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    CR Chitta Rout
    5 /5

    good hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    DP Debashis Pati
    4 /5
    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SN Soumyajit Nath
    5 /5

    Very excellent guest house. All the staffs are very cooperative.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Thanks for your valuable feedback. Next time we will give u better service.

    SB Shekhar Bhattacharya
    4 /5

    Meals are not good for me

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Thanks for your valuable feedback. Next time we will give u better service

    Close
    Jayant Biswas2018, 13 Oct
    atShagun Guest House

    Hotel is good but amenities was not good because when I am bathing the water is full of empty but I told to the hotel staff the hotel staff say that the water tank is empty there is no chances to full the water because there is no boring system in the hotel.Other 4 friend not bathing brushing it was so horable situation.... Other amenities was not good.. I stay 4 times in the hotel but there is no change in the the hotel.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved