Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shaheen Bagh (A Boutique Resort & Spa)

18, Bigha Village,On the Shigally School Road,Near Tones River,Upper Dehradun Dehradun India 248141
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos5 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Jul
atShaheen Bagh (A Boutique Resort & Spa)
25%Guest recommend this hotel
Poonam BagaiWorst resort. Never recommend to anyone Unhygenic pool. Smelly rooms. Worst food. In snacks u can expect smelly frenchfries of rs. 300 per plate. Bad ..Read All Reviews
₹ 9000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shaheen Bagh (A Boutique Resort & Spa)
    15:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.8 / 54 Reviews
    25%Guests
    Recommend
    2.1Service Quality
    1.9Amenities
    1.8Food & Drinks
    1.3Location
    1.8Cleanliness
    1.6Value For Money
    1 / 52018, 16 Jun

    Worst resort. Never recommend to anyone Unhygenic pool. Smelly rooms. Worst food. In snacks u can expect smelly frenchfries of rs. 300 per plate. Bad ambiance. Owner always say sorry i can't afford hy

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52015, 3 Dec

    Let me be very clear before you consider booking this heaven. This property is very far (15Km) from city so unless you have come with your own vehicle or can afford a 700Rupees trip every day or on a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 20 Jun

    Goibibo is a cheat .... They gave me a confirmed booking on Shaheen Bagh .through booking number HTL63Z9QL3. .... I decided to travel with my family and a infant of 3 month. I get a call on the day o

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Shaheen Bagh A Boutique ResortManager replied in a day

    we are sorry for the in convenience caused . as per my knowledge ,it was intimated to u in advance.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 15 Jun

    I will never recommend dis hotel. the owner has no business ethics. we had one week advance booking (confirmd) in dis hotel. when v reached d resort, the owner told us that dere is no booking in our

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    Shaheen Bagh A Boutique ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear sir We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you but it was not from us but because of Goibibo. As I was completely sold out for the dates you booked with Goibibo, I have the mail sent to Goibibo, wherein I did not confirmed your booking with us. This has apparently not been communicated to you by them. This is clearly a case of miscommunication by them, further I would like to clarify that you did not visit our resort and you contacted us via telephone only, wherein we had communicated to you clearly about the unavailability. All my online booking are always honoured.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved