Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shakti Resort

Pushkar Byass Road, Ajmer District, Makarwali, Rajasthan 305001 Pushkar India 305001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 14 Aug
atShakti Resort
66%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shakti Resort
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Air-condition
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Catering
    • 24 hr security
    • Indoor Games
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Board Room
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Bike on Rent
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Food Facility
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Fire Safety
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 53 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    2.5Service Quality
    2.5Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    2.9Location
    2.8Cleanliness
    2.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 14 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 22 Nov

    Overall it was good nothing bad, ambiance was nice and food quality was okay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Comfy Shakti ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mohit sir, Thank you for choosing our resort, and for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your positive feedback about our resort and we look forward to welcoming you back to our resort in future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Nov

    Not good as per the amount I paid, Only Poha was there in breakfast. Services was not proper. Room was not good at all, It was smelling and amenities was not proper.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Comfy Shakti ResortManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Prakash sir, Thank you very much for your Candid review of your stay at our resort.your feedback is extremely valuable to us, I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of room and services . We will try to fulfill whatever shortcomings you have mentioned and will not give a chance to complain ahead.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved