Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shalimar Spice Garden - An Amritara Resort

murikkady p.o. kumily Thekkady India 685535
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atShalimar Spice Garden - An Amritara Resort
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Suresh MayilsamyWorth for money... But there is no activities for entertainment ..if they plan for garden visit ND some others na chance less... Awesome spot don't mi..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Thekkady
    13:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Shared Lounge
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 56 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Aug

    Worth for money... But there is no activities for entertainment ..if they plan for garden visit ND some others na chance less... Awesome spot don't miss it..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 11 Oct

    Perfect location, very close to Periyar Wildlife Sanctuary. Very friendly and helping staff. Food is great and price is reasonable. Breakfast was included and they have English, South Indian and Nort

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 9 Sep

    I almost booked other resort for Thekkady and suddenly my wife showed me this resort on ****. I quickly stopped my previous booking and went for this. Later we both were so happy to choose this hidden

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 30 Aug

    Right place to enjoy monsoon among the spice plants. We booked deluxe room but during check in, it was freely upgraded to cottage that too near restaurant. Hut type cottages scattered in vast area wit

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 2 Aug

    horrible money grubbing hotel , the rooms are a joke for the price category , only positive is good food

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Shalimar Spice Garden An Amritara ResortManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mr. Ram Mohan Noted your Review and we apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. I would kindly request to forward the details of your inconvenience or detailed comment on the accommodation which you stayed** so that we can take the corrective measures. Regards Gireesh

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved