Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shantey

331, old shivli road, kalyanpur, kanpur, uttar pradesh 208017 Kanpur India 208017
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHotel Shantey
55%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravi Prajapatiavarage......................................... .......................Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kanpur
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Doctor on Call
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Lobby
    • Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.6 / 518 Reviews
    55%Guests
    Recommend
    2.2Service Quality
    2.2Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    2.6Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    2.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Oct

    avarage......................................... .....................

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ShanteyManager replied in 8 days

    THANKS ,VISIT AGAIN

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Oct

    good for any work if u have in Kalyanpur or IIT near to panki industrial area..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ShanteyManager replied in 6 hours

    Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. Be informed, that we will enhance our service in the coming weeks for even more comfort. All the best and see you soon! Warm regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    गलती से भी इस होटल में नही ठहरना... पूरे होटल स्टॉफ में एक व्यक्ति है...जेनरेटर भी नही है...लाइट गयी तो सबकुछ बन्द....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ShanteyManager replied in 6 hours

    सर उसदिन बारिश में बिजली के खम्बे गिर गए थे तो पुरे रात जनरेटर चला इसलिये अप्प जब १२ बजे चेक इन किये बिजली नहीं था और आपको कहा गया था की ३० मिनट के अंदर अजयेगा,उसकेबाद १५ मं बाद ही आज्ञा था .और यह सर 3 STAR HOTEL नहीं है की १० मिनट भी वेट नहीं करेंगे,अप्प नॉन ऐसी रूम ** रुपया में बुक करके ३ स्टार फसिलटी उम्मीद मात करें ,यदि साफ सफाई के प्रॉब्लम है तो बोलना था .थैंक्स

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Sep

    worst booking experience... on arrival, I was told that no room is available... it was night time, nowhere else to go... somehow a filthy room was made available while I had booked ac room... no toile

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ShanteyManager replied in 12 minutes

    Sorry to disappointing you sir but your booking is on 23 rd to 24th and you check in at 4.30 am morning on 24 th September 4hours before check out,that time already our all room sold out and you want you to refund back but you decided to stay.thanks

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved