Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shanti Kunj Bungalow

at post -machuter village, satara road, mahabaleshwar Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos57+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Feb
atShanti Kunj Bungalow
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Mitin Biswasthis hotel is near about 8 kms from main market and some how down...u just miss the foggy whether and the room service is very poor as well as quality..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shanti Kunj Bungalow
    10:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 537 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Nov

    this hotel is near about 8 kms from main market and some how down...u just miss the foggy whether and the room service is very poor as well as quality of food is not meet expectation...the rate of the

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shanti Kunj BungalowManager replied in 3 months

    Hello Sir , Thank You For your Appreciation of service.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Jul

    Very nice view from the cottage. Only issue is that its more of a homestay and not a hotel or resort. Very beautiful view.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Shanti Kunj BungalowManager replied in 2 days

    Hello Ramit Sir , Thank You For your Appreciation of service. We deeply value your relationship with SHANTI KUNJ and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it with us at your massage. Yours in service SURESH

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Jun

    .. after reaching the hotel there are no rooms and rooms are allotted to another guest and in the heavy rain we have waited out side of the hotel with out having lunch for almost 4 hours to get the so

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 975 times
    Shanti Kunj BungalowManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Sainath Sir, Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to above massage At Shanti Kunj, we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. Upon thorough review of the situation, we narrowed the cause to System fault , As a testament to our strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that this will never happen again. We deeply value your relationship with Shanti Kunj and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it with us at your massage. Yours in service, Mr. Suresh,

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved