Hotel

Hotel Shanti Nivas

plot no 5-4-423/8/9/10, nampally railway station road, nampally, opposite asian surgical co Hyderabad India 500001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel Shanti Nivas
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Shiva KrupeshIf you looking for lodging at lower rates thus is the best..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Hyderabad
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
50Rooms
  • Water Dispenser Available
  • Front Desk
  • Baggage Room
  • Luggage Storage
  • Adjoining Rooms
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Doctor on Call
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Taxi Services
  • Doorman
  • Locker Facility
  • 24 Hour Front Desk

Location

2.0 / 515 Reviews
66%Guests
Recommend
1.9Service Quality
1.9Amenities
2.1Food & Drinks
2.8Location
2.4Cleanliness
2.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Jun

If you looking for lodging at lower rates thus is the best

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Hotel Shanti NivasManager replied in 27 minutes

Thank You so much for reviews. We still feel that there is always a scope to go for that extra mile to provide the best service possible we can and we will try to do that.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Jun

Affordable lodge for those seeking good location. But it is poor in cleanliness and lacks drinking water.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Hotel Shanti NivasManager replied in 36 minutes

Respected Sir, We at Hotel ShantiNivas take the health of the guest very seriously. And as a part of this policy we encourage our guest to purchase pacaged drinking water. We definetly have drinking water but its source its ground water. Further many residents and hotels ve been often complaining about the muncipal water contaminated with sewage water. So we made it a policy to encourage guest to purchase packaged water.As for cleanliness its a never ending and constant process . Though we make the room instantly but they might be some lapses from ourside and we regret for the inconvenience caused to you and will make sure that the guests cleaned rooms. However we also request you to complain at the reception as we have full complain addresal system and thereafter review us as per your experience

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Jun

just for a short refresh worth . not clean or maintained.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Mar
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved