Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shanti palace (West Patel Nagar)

Cottage 4-A, Opp Shadipur Metro Station Delhi India 110008
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Aug
atHotel Shanti palace (West Patel Nagar)
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Ayush SinghCozy room, good room service and decently priced. WiFi, coffee maker and good combo of TV channels. Location is somewhat a problem with crowded marke..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Shanti palace (West Patel Nagar)
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • wi fi
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Bar
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Air-conditioning
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Drop Facility available at the hotel for Rs.800/-
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Laundry service
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Internet
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 566 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    2.2Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    2.3Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Aug

    Good budget hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shanti Palace West Patel NagarManager replied in a day

    Thank you so much... Sir

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 Jul

    Very dirty room .I cancelled the booking ...wasted lot of my time...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shanti Palace West Patel NagarManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing Hotel Shanti Palace for your stay we have discus the matter with our staff on duty they informed us that you were required the Room for 12 to 15 guest party purpose in same Room, as per management policy we can't provide the room for party purpose. hope you will understand and give us the chance to serve you in your next visit. again we are sorry for inconvenience caused to you. Regards, Uday Kewat (AGM)

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 12 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 30 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jun

    My stay was really good. The staff were very helpful and polite. Plus the restaurant is really good. All in all a good place to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shanti Palace West Patel NagarManager replied in 2 days

    thanks

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved