Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shanti Seva Dham by 1589

chhatikara vrindavan road, near vaishno devi mandir,vrindavan Mathura India 281003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atShanti Seva Dham by 1589
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Govind KrishnaPoorest in vrindavan.....i am reguler visitor and this is nt value hotel..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shanti Seva Dham by 1589
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    85Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Function Room
    • Air-condition
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining area
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • hot / cold water
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Television
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Party hall
    • Conference Hall
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Family Room
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Lobby
    • Room Service
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • Smoking Area
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 513 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Dec

    Poorest in vrindavan.....i am reguler visitor and this is nt value hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shanti Seva Dham By 1589Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr Govind, Greetings from Shanti Sewa Dham!!! Little surprised by the comments you did, the category of room you booked, was same allotted to you. The receptionist at the time of your checkin, clearly told you about the room,location,floor, toilet,tv etc. You saw the room first and then agreed for checkin. You did not even wanted any up gradation to next category of rooms. Sorry we could not meet your exception for the amount you paid for A. K Das, GM, SSD

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Dec

    Sham is very good to stay.. service at hotel is also very good. people are co-operative.... at restaurant there is now management; I found... But over all experience is very good.. Value for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shanti Seva Dham By 1589Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr Rajesh , On behalf of 1589 Group of Hotels we thank you for choosing to stay at Shanti Sewa Dham Vrindavan. It was a pleasure having you with us and thank you so much that the services extended were to your satisfaction. We constantly strive to maintain a high standard of courteous and attentive services to each and every valued guest like you. Thank you once again and look forward to welcome you at Shanti Sewa Dham Warm regards Arvind Kumar Das General Manager

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Nov

    muje service bahut poor lagi. I requested to Shanti sewa Dham manager please focus on your room service. for example. 1- telephone is not working. 2- bathroom amenities not available like towel soap

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shanti Seva Dham By 1589Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr Bahgat, Thank you very much for the inspiring comment on cleanliness of the Sahnti Sewa Dham you mentioned. My sincere apology to you for the telephone not functioning during your one night stay with us. It was technical fault and we have rectified the same. Hope to welcome you again and make you stay a memorable one. sincere apology Arvind Das General Manager

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Nov

    good hotel and all facilities are available in the hotel. It is far away from most of the temples and city except veshnodevi temple.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shanti Seva Dham By 1589Manager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, On behalf of 1589 Group of Hotels we thank you for choosing to stay at Shanti Sewa Dham Vrindavan. It was a pleasure having you with us and thank you so much that the services extended were to your satisfaction. We constantly strive to maintain a high standard of courteous and attentive services to each and every valued guest like you. Thank you once again and look forward to welcome you at Shanti Sewa Dham Warm regards Arvind Kumar Das General Manager

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Nov

    Nice behavior of staff and good food quality. I recommend this hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shanti Seva Dham By 1589Manager replied in 9 days

    Dear Guest, On behalf of 1589 Group of Hotels we thank you for choosing to stay at Shanti Sewa Dham Vrindavan. It was a pleasure having you with us and thank you so much that the services extended were to your satisfaction. We constantly strive to maintain a high standard of courteous and attentive services to each and every valued guest like you. Thank you once again and look forward to welcome you again at Shanti Sewa Dham Warm regards Arvind Kumar Das General Manager

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved