Hotel

Hotel Shanti Surbhi

299, kavasji street, half km from market, near union bank, mahabaleshwar. Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHotel Shanti Surbhi
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Suresh MirchandaniNo hot water ...toilet seat broken.. service very slow..front office desk tried hard to be helpful but some people just made us feel very unwelcome.. ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2419₹ 4063per room per nightSAVE ₹ 1644
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mahabaleshwar
09:00Check In
08:00Check Out
25Rooms

    Location

    3.0 / 556 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 67 times
    1 / 52017, 3 Aug

    No hot water ...toilet seat broken.. service very slow..front office desk tried hard to be helpful but some people just made us feel very unwelcome.. request you Mr Suresh to talk to your front desk a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Jun

    It is the worst accommodation I have ever stayed . You can't call it as a hotel rather a garage type shed with sole intention to fool people ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Shanti Surbhi Manager replied in 6 days

    Hello Krushna Swain SIr, Plz Accept our Warm Apology and req. plz clarify your issu what you faced , yours in services, suresh

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Jun

    Extremely delayed service. Staff is polite though. Hot Water supply issues and leaking bath tub severely impacted the experience. Though their arrangements to help us roam different places in mahabale

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 686 times
    Hotel Shanti Surbhi Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr. Nikhil, Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to above massage At Hotel shantis Surbhi, we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. Upon thorough review of the situation, we narrowed the cause to New Service Staff , As a testament to our strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that this will never happen again. We deeply value your relationship with Shanti's hotel surbhi and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it with us at your massage. Yours in service, Mr. Suresh,

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved