Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shanti Surbhi

299, kavasji street, half km from market, near union bank, mahabaleshwar. Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atHotel Shanti Surbhi
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Suresh MirchandaniNo hot water ...toilet seat broken.. service very slow..front office desk tried hard to be helpful but some people just made us feel very unwelcome.. ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2200
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mahabaleshwar
    09:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    17Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.0 / 557 Reviews
      66%Guests
      Recommend
      3.2Service Quality
      3.1Amenities
      3.3Food & Drinks
      3.6Location
      3.3Cleanliness
      3.1Value For Money
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Oct

      Hotel was ok. Quite close to Main Street. Parking space available. Rooms are bit noisy as the gallery and the rooms talk can be heard both ways. Hot water supply needs to be increased(available only 0

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Aug
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      1 / 52017, 3 Aug

      No hot water ...toilet seat broken.. service very slow..front office desk tried hard to be helpful but some people just made us feel very unwelcome.. request you Mr Suresh to talk to your front desk a

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Jun

      It is the worst accommodation I have ever stayed . You can't call it as a hotel rather a garage type shed with sole intention to fool people ...

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Hotel Shanti Surbhi Manager replied in 6 days

      Hello Krushna Swain SIr, Plz Accept our Warm Apology and req. plz clarify your issu what you faced , yours in services, suresh

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Jun

      Extremely delayed service. Staff is polite though. Hot Water supply issues and leaking bath tub severely impacted the experience. Though their arrangements to help us roam different places in mahabale

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
      Hotel Shanti Surbhi Manager replied in 2 hours

      Dear Mr. Nikhil, Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to above massage At Hotel shantis Surbhi, we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. Upon thorough review of the situation, we narrowed the cause to New Service Staff , As a testament to our strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that this will never happen again. We deeply value your relationship with Shanti's hotel surbhi and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. If you have any further questions or comments regarding this matter, please feel free to discuss it with us at your massage. Yours in service, Mr. Suresh,

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved