Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shantie Shakthi

559 coutinho waddo, vagator, north goa Goa India 403509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Feb
atShantie Shakthi
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Dev Sharmarooms are well managed and clean. Ambiance of the place is very nice and has awesome food. Special thanks to hotel staff for making our stay a memora..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shantie Shakthi
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Pet Friendly
    • Air-condition
    • Bar/Lounge
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Yoga Hall / Classes
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Swimming Pool
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Bike on Rent
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Pets Allowed
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hour security
    • Fire Safety
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 55 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Dec

    rooms are well managed and clean. Ambiance of the place is very nice and has awesome food. Special thanks to hotel staff for making our stay a memorable one.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shantie ShakthiManager replied in 13 minutes

    Hi Dev, Thanks for sharing your feedback, looking forward to have you again. Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Nov

    Beautiful ambience, loved it, rooms are clean and well maintained, staffs are very good and helpful. Will visit again

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shantie ShakthiManager replied in 3 minutes

    Hi Somnath, Thanks for your valuable feedback, looking forward to have you again with us.

    5 / 52017, 30 Oct

    it just a stand by hotel for us initially... however when v ended up to the place ...wr just loved it ..it's mind blowing .. especially Hemant and swetha ..along with staff.. extremely sweet!!... on

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shantie ShakthiManager replied in an hour

    Thanks Shailesh for your valuable feedback :)

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 21 Oct

    we were given the rooms next to the common loos and the dogs case...away from the pool ..our room was frequented by mosquitoes inside and outside in the doorway additionally , the room had a peculiar

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shantie ShakthiManager replied in an hour

    Thanks for your valuable feedback, we will fix the issue you mentioned as early as possible, i hope your next will stay with us will be a pleasant one

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved