Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shantiniketan Villa

Purbapally, Shantiniketan Shantiniketan India 731235
View on Map
Hotelier Photos6 Photos
Travellers Photos5 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atShantiniketan Villa
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Bikramjit PalThere is no proper food system like we get generally in hotels. Very costly food. The care taker charges INR 100 per person for preparing food. We hav..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shantiniketan Villa
    11:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Intercom
    • Doctor on Call
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Fire Safety
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Charging points
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AM Aritro Mukherjee
    1 /5

    Light doesn’t work. Although changed once but if again broke. Cant go to the bathroom.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 days

    sorry for the inconvenience but if it has been at midnight, we are sorry that caretaker couldnt handle at odd hour

    SS Satvinder Singh
    2 /5

    pathetic care taker and seems to be drunk all the time..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 13 days

    he is a old guy and never drunk. so pls dont mention any comment which is not true

    KL Kanhaiya Lal
    3 /5

    Room was nice but smell of smoke was there. It was like living in ur home. No food facility.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 23 days

    its a homestay, thus feeling of home. food can be prepared by caretaker at extra cost

    BP Bikramjit Pal
    2 /5

    There is no proper food system like we get generally in hotels. Very costly food. The care taker charges INR 100 per person for preparing food. We have been charged INR 500 for ric

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    pls check the cost before asking for food to avoid confusions. food is charged as per actual ( raw material from market ) + rs100 per person per day for all cooking ( lunch, dinner, breakfast )

    SS Suparna Sarkar
    1 /5

    They don't provide invoice. There is no security or cctv camera. Ambiance is not like a hotel or guest house. I was surprised when I entered to the room. 3 bedrooms are attached ju

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Aritro Mukherjee2018, 21 Jul
    atShantiniketan Villa

    Light doesn’t work. Although changed once but if again broke. Cant go to the bathroom.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved