Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Sharma's Destination

Naldehra road, Mashobra-II Shimla 171007 (H.P) Shimla India 171007
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
2018, 20 Aug
atSharma's Destination
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sharma's Destination
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Cook Services
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Caretaker
    • Doctor on Call
    • Parking
    • Lawn
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Dining area
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Trekking
    • Kitchen
    • Bonfire
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.1 / 52 Reviews
    3.1Service Quality
    5.0Food & Drinks
    1.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 24 Apr

    No any kind of room service. No phone available to call reception. Whenever you need something, you need to go to the reception and ask. Gyser not properly working. Providing only one towel for two pe

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sharma S DestinationManager replied in 17 minutes

    Sir, sorry for the inconvinience caused to you. But let me clear that our property is a home stay. Services like phone is not there in Home stays. We provided you two towels as per your request. In case of geyser, we checked it and found it working properly, as the temp here is very low so its obvious that it will take little time to warm the water. Thank you.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Oct

    Location is good. But internal system is very baad. Lock of both rooms are not working, bathroom lock is also not working. and Parking problems. Not clean, cigrate was in rooms, we are belong to sikh

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sharma S DestinationManager replied in 21 minutes

    Sir, I am very sorry for all these problems you have faced. From now I will personally check each all the rooms and make sure no other customer will face problems like these. Thank you for your review and feedback.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved