Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shashwat Villa

Shashwat Villa Cottage, Kanyal Road, Simsa - Rangri, Manali, District Kullu, HP - 175131 Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos79 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atShashwat Villa
70%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shashwat Villa
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Welcome Drinks
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Terrace
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Television
    • Fire Safety
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    VS Vivek Sharma
    1 /5

    No management.. No Tamez.. zero service and we have breakfast included in our package but they only gave us 2 paranthas only..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Thank you, sir, for your feedback and sorry for you had to face inconvenience we will look upon this matter.

    SJ Shashi Kant Jena
    4 /5

    location wise it's approx 2.5 km from Mall road but staffs are cooperative

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Thank you for your valuable feedback will be happy to serve you in near future.

    GK Gaurav Kataria
    1 /5

    Worst experience ever, pathetic breakfast, rude behaviour of owner, fake commitments, very far from Mall Road,you have to stay under many conditions,prices are very high.Not worth

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear sir, we did not offer extra discounts and that's why you felt the behaviour rude. Thanks for the feedback. Regards,

    S Salil
    5 /5

    Awsome place with amazing hosts. got this booked by ADB rooms and the service quality was great. Fully satisfied with their hospitality.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 days

    Dear Salil ji, Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We are glad that you choose Hotel ADB Rooms Shashwat Villa, during your last visit to Manali and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Regards,Anju Verma

    PR Prateek Raj
    5 /5

    Awesome Food quality and hygienic as well. Totally satisfied

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Prateek raj ji, Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We are glad that you choose Hotel ADB Rooms Hotel Manwar, during your last visit to Mount Abu and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Regards,kundan kumar

    Close
    Vivek Sharma2018, 3 Jan
    atShashwat Villa

    No management.. No Tamez.. zero service and we have breakfast included in our package but they only gave us 2 paranthas only..

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved