Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sheel Gopal Vision

opposite museum, dampier nagar, mathura Mathura India 281001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos120+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jan
atHotel Sheel Gopal Vision
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Kapil It'samazing to be here in this hotel,good location..Read All Reviews
₹ 1574
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sheel Gopal Vision
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Housekeeping
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Dining area
    • Conference Facility
    • Conference Hall
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Business Center
    • Free Internet
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Cafeteria
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5175 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 3 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 28 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Dec

    It'samazing to be here in this hotel,good location

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sheel Gopal VisionManager replied in 37 minutes

    Thanks for the review sir. Guest's positive feedback encourage us to keep continuing our best Service . Thanks once again.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 10 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sheel Gopal VisionManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks for the review sir. We would have been more happy if you have shared some golden words about what things were not there according to your expectations. Regards,

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Dec

    yes it satisfactory hotel, but food menu is very expensive according to this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sheel Gopal VisionManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks for your review sir. We will try our best to make your "satisfactory" stay to "comfortable and unforgettable" stay in future. Thanks and Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved