Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sheel Gopal Vision

opposite museum, dampier nagar, mathura Mathura India 281001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atHotel Sheel Gopal Vision
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Sachin NarulaNice, clean room , service is good , resturant is situated within the lobby nice experience to stay here i recommend this hotel for eveeyone whether..Read All Reviews
₹ 1574
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mathura
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5167 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Oct

    Nice, clean room , service is good , resturant is situated within the lobby nice experience to stay here i recommend this hotel for eveeyone whether for family or for single ones it is good for any

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sheel Gopal VisionManager replied in a day

    Thanks a lot for your appreciation. Your positive feedback give us more energy to keep doing well in future also. Thanks Again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Oct

    Manager was asking Id proof for every person in the family for booking Suite which caused inconvenience. I was with my mother wife and brother in law. later he agreed. If I have done booking then he

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sheel Gopal VisionManager replied in 7 hours

    MAthura city, being a high alert security zone,we are supposed to take id for every adult checking-in. But still we allowed you, taking into consideration that you were with your family, we allowed check-in without id for all persons. As far as the cooling of AC is concerned, the temprature in remote was set to low cooling. On your complain, we adjusted the temprature according to your comfort. It is very dishartening that you still are complaining of these resolved issues. But still we do take it positively, and assure you of best services in future. Thank You.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Oct

    this is a good hotel to stay hotel staff is nice and helpful. by mistake i booked non AC room but hotel manager help me out. it was a pleasant stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sheel Gopal VisionManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks for your feedback sir. Your appreciation inspire us to keep doing well. Thank You.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved