Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sheldon

em bypass road, d-37 sharada pally,near ruby hospital and science city, opp fortis hospital Kolkata India 700107
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atHotel Sheldon
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Rakesh Pattnaikno tea coffee machine, it's a basic necessity now. hot water not available in all taps. breakfast buffet not available...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sheldon
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 570 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Nov

    no tea coffee machine, it's a basic necessity now. hot water not available in all taps. breakfast buffet not available.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SheldonManager replied in 2 hours

    We dont provide Tea coffee machine in Standard Room Geyser is provided in the room which is in working condition Probably u did not put on the right switch I would be happy if you call reception for any issue They will try to resolve the issue immediately.Buffet is generally laid but in some days when no of rooms on breakfast plan is less we take order from the guests & serve as per their choice of breakfast however I feel very sorry that u were not happy & can assure to make your stay satisfied in your next trip

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Oct

    They are a bunch of money scavengers finding ways to snatch money from them in pics they will show rooms to be big and when you reach there is hardly enough space to breath starting from standard room

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SheldonManager replied in 2 hours

    First of all i would like to point out that its always been our sincere endeavour to try making guest stay happy & pleasant. Hotels always have different categories to suit one's budget. You had booked Standard room & were provided with the one. There were other categories also available When you arrived at the hotel u wanted a much bigger room & we showed higher category rooms with an additional charge which you agreed. Now to comment "bunch of money scavengers" is totally uncalled for & unjust. Our Photo display for the standard room in the portal also does not in any way misleading & for your kind information photos are just a general view. However we care you as a valued guest & feel sorry for your not so happy experience for whatever reason it may be. Best Regards Manager

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved