Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sher Vilas Ranthambhore

Near Old Jungle Safari Booking Office (RNP), Imli Wala Turn, Housing Board Road, Sawai Madhopur Sawai Madhopur India 322001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos74 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atSher Vilas Ranthambhore
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Obaidur RahmanStaff is very courteous. Owner Mr Jain himself tries his best to make guests comfortable. Food was good. Hotel has nice ambience. But needs to improve..Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sher Vilas Ranthambhore
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Smoking Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Air-condition
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Barbecue Area
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Reception
    • Power Backup
    • STD / ISD
    • Baggage Room
    • Pet Friendly
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Disabled Friendly Rooms
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Safari
    • Children's Park
    • Family Room
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Horse Ride ( Chargeable )
    • CCTV
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Pets Allowed
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Drop Facility available at the hotel for Rs.800/-
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Locker Facility
    • Veranda
    • Business Center
    • Swimming Pool
    • International Call facilities
    • Special Diet Meals (upon request)
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Printing service
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Water Dispenser Available
    • Luggage Storage
    • Rooftop Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • Volleyball
    • Food Facility
    • AC/Heater
    • Currency Exchange
    • 24 hour security
    • Smoking Area
    • Nature Walk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Dining Hall
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Taxi Services
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Gift Shop
    • Business services
    • Intercom
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • Catering
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Car Rental
    • Games Zone
    • Gardens
    • Free WiFi
    • Recreation Zone
    • Jeep safari
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    OR Obaidur Rahman
    4 /5

    Staff is very courteous. Owner Mr Jain himself tries his best to make guests comfortable. Food was good. Hotel has nice ambience. But needs to improve on room cleanliness and ameni

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 days

    thank you sir for your valuable suggestion, we have started incorporating all input in our daily routine in house keeping. and shall try to keep everything up to the mark. look forward to host you some day again.

    VS Vishal Sharma
    4 /5

    Awesome food.... Staff was gud

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 13 days

    Dear Guest, Thank You So for choosing to stay at SHER VILAS RANTHAMBORE and for sharing your feedback through GOIBIBO. We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience with Us and that you were happy with our service and facilities. and noted that you had great experience staying at our resort, , your feedback is very encouraging and will motivate us to strive harder towards excellence. Thank you So Much for recommending Sher Vilas We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon

    VS Vinay Soni
    4 /5

    A place to stay for leisure with group of friends, as it is a bit away from market area.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Thank You So for choosing to stay at SHER VILAS RANTHAMBORE and for sharing your feedback through GOIBIBO. We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience with Us and that you were happy with our service and facilities. and noted that you had great experience staying at our resort, , your feedback is very encouraging and will motivate us to strive harder towards excellence. Thank you So Much for recommending Sher Vilas We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon

    JK Jitesh Kava
    3 /5

    value for money hotel , service quality was very good , staff is very helpful

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Thank You So for choosing to stay at SHER VILAS RANTHAMBORE and for sharing your feedback through GOIBIBO. We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience with Us and that you were happy with our service and facilities. and noted that you had great experience staying at our resort, , your feedback is very encouraging and will motivate us to strive harder towards excellence. Thank you So Much for recommending Sher Vilas We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon

    BM Bhupesh Malav
    1 /5

    DON'T EVEN THINK OF IT, EVEN IF IT IS ONE RUPEE PER NIGHT. I will write point wise: location : Poor Connectivity and approach: Impossible to figure out at once. really bad

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Thank You So for choosing to stay at SHER VILAS RANTHAMBORE and for sharing your feedback through **. guests satisfaction and memorable stay is always our primary aim, we are seriously looking into the points that you have mentioned and improve the same to Provide Better and memorable experience for our future guests. once again thank you so much for for reviewing our hotel this will really help us to improve and upgrade our services, We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon.

    Close
    Obaidur Rahman2018, 3 Oct
    atSher Vilas Ranthambhore

    Staff is very courteous. Owner Mr Jain himself tries his best to make guests comfortable. Food was good. Hotel has nice ambience. But needs to improve on room cleanliness and amenities ties

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved