Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shilpa Regency

m c road, mylom p.o kottarakara kollam Kollam India 691560
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Feb
atHotel Shilpa Regency
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Bal PandeySound from neighbouring rooms and toilets can be heard clearly. Vegans like me feel least comfortable...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Shilpa Regency
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 530 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 6 Feb

    Sound from neighbouring rooms and toilets can be heard clearly. Vegans like me feel least comfortable.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shilpa RegencyManager replied in 4 hours

    We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience. This was caused by a nearby room guest who was under the influence of drinks. The guest has been evacuated.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 21 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Dec

    Hotels staff have very bad and unfriendly behaviour.... booked standard ac room with 3 person accommodation.But at hotel they are not even ready to give me room, after a long argument, I shown the ta

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shilpa RegencyManager replied in 4 hours

    The same customers were drunken when reached our Hotel, so we refused to give room.The same time they booked one room .., we rejected the booking immediately but they have got the tax invoice so we forced to give the room. The next morning when they checked out all the bed sheets, pillows, and towels were found dirty with vomit and **stains. Flower pot and glasses were also broken. We charged for the the damage as per the Hotel rules and regulations.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Dec

    Service quality is very bad. staffs are not customer friendly. their attitude was like we are staying for free.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shilpa RegencyManager replied in 4 hours

    This customer has taken the room for consuming liquor. He had invited friends to his room and started misbehaving with the staff. We were forced to evacuate his friends. This may have led him to post negative comments

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved