Hotel

Shilpa Strawberry Garden

mahableshwar-panchgani road, near venna lake, mahabaleshwar Mahabaleshwar India 412806
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atShilpa Strawberry Garden
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Arka GaraiWorst hotel..stinky bathroom,we booked 3 bedded room but got only 1 queen size bed nd one sofa cum bed.the size of d sofa was nt enough for two people..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mahabaleshwar
11:00Check In
08:30Check Out
8Rooms

    Location

    3.6 / 520 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Jun

    Worst hotel..stinky bathroom,we booked 3 bedded room but got only 1 queen size bed nd one sofa cum bed.the size of d sofa was nt enough for two people.nt enough light in d room.nd d staffs r vry rude.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
    Shilpa Strawberry GardenManager replied in 8 days

    thank you sir for your ratings.... hope your next visit soon

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 9 Jun

    Stay in this hotel only if you've got your own transport. It is about 3 kms from Mahabaleshwar. Cab drivers charge Rs. 100-200 for driving 3 kms. The manager is cooperative, kept our bag after we vaca

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Shilpa Strawberry GardenManager replied in 14 days

    Thank you for kind review...

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Jun

    very pathetic hotel. no WiFi, bathroom glass broken, bedsheets dirty, to let seat cover broken, bucket mug so dirty. food quality bad and very expensive. This certainty not as per standard .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Shilpa Strawberry GardenManager replied in 18 days

    sorry for the inconvinience.. we will surely improve our srvice

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved