Hotel

Hotel Shimla Heritage

7a/36, w.e.a., channa market, karol bagh near metro pillar no.136 Delhi India 110005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Jan
atHotel Shimla Heritage
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek SinghVerry verry bad behaviour...........you call it a hospitatlity industry and what a hospitality we received......................For Others..............Read All Reviews
₹ 1824₹ 2336per room per nightSAVE ₹ 512
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 4 nightsExcludes Taxes
Ask Question & get answer from travelers
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
20Rooms
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Business Center
  • Currency Exchange
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Lobby
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Locker Facility
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Luggage Storage
  • Doorman
  • Medical Assistance Available
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Power Backup
  • Express Check-In / Check-Out
  • Wedding Services Facility
  • Catering
  • Multi Lingual Staff
  • Exhibit Space
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Suitable For Children
  • Separate Sitting Area
  • Coffee Shop / Cafe
  • Conference Facility
  • Smoking Rooms
  • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
  • Massage Services
  • Smoking Area
  • Veranda
  • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
  • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
  • Car Rental
  • Express Laundry
  • Taxi Services
  • Board Room
  • Food Facility
  • Drivers Rest Room
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Postal / Parcel Services
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Cook Services
  • Party hall
  • Air / Rail Booking
  • Baggage Room
  • Courier Service
  • Guide / Sightseeing Service
  • Adjoining Rooms
  • RO Water Purification System
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Internet Access
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • CCTV
  • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
  • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
  • Hotel Trading License
  • Paid Transfers
  • Security at All Hotel Entrances

Location

3.6 / 538 Reviews
78%Guests
Recommend
3.7Service Quality
3.5Amenities
3.5Food & Drinks
3.4Location
3.5Cleanliness
3.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Jan
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 18 Dec

Verry verry bad behaviour...........you call it a hospitatlity industry and what a hospitality we received......................For Others..............If you have self respect dont go there .. they w

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel Shimla HeritageManager replied in 5 days

Dear Mr. Abhishek, Thanks for your review, but could not understand it. What has happened with you, so that you have lost your self respect. As per my knowledge, your food bill was approx. Rs.600/- and my manager asked for cash if possible... if possible, but you forced him to take by card and you have paid by card only instead of having cash with you. Dear Mr. Abhishek, if that is the case then I am extremely sorry on behalf of my manager.

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 18 Dec

Basically the hotel is under renovation, hence proper comment and rating can not be given. Window curtains were very dirty and not properly fitted. Room size inadequate.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel Shimla HeritageManager replied in 5 days

Dear Mr. Ashok, Thanks for sparing your precious time to review us and would like to tell you that our Rooms are not under renovation. Yes, we are redesigning our hotel Restaurant, Lobby, Conference hall and Front Elevation.

Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 9 Nov

Considering the room price hotel is good to stay. Overall satiasfactory stay

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel Shimla HeritageManager replied in an hour

Dear Mr. Amit, Thanks for your appreciation.

Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 26 Oct

hotel is ok . receptionist gives warm welcome . still to improve lot.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel Shimla HeritageManager replied in an hour

Dear Guest, Thanks for your review and suggestion.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved