Hotel

Shimla Hills International

theog near kufri nh-22 near pwd circuit house,theog shimla, himachal pradesh Shimla India 171201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atShimla Hills International
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Puneet KumarVery good hotel . highly recommended..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Shimla
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
44Rooms
  • 24 hour security
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Reception

Location

3.9 / 566 Reviews
74%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.9Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
4.1Location
4.3Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
5 / 52017, 18 Aug

Very good hotel . highly recommended

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
Shimla Hills InternationalManager replied in 2 minutes

thanks for your positive feedback

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Aug

Very good location . Very good service but there was no complementary breakfast it was not clear also .

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Shimla Hills InternationalManager replied in 25 minutes

Dear guest Thanks for positive feedback . i hope you did enjoy with us , as per your feedback complainant of complementary breakfast, we was your booking voucher from goibibo , there was not mention the breakfast, your booking is only with EP plan , that is the reason , i hope in your next visit you did not face this kind of prob. thanks from entire team of shimla hills international

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Aug

very worst coking mne apni life me kabhi iss hotel jitna ghatiya khana nhi khaya menu me jo order kro kuch bhi nhi only lobby decorations totally waste money

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
Shimla Hills InternationalManager replied in 8 hours

Dear Mr.SURINDER GARG , Greetings from Shimla hills international !! Thank you for your review. This is first such complaint by which are going trough,but still thanks for information and assure you our 100% efforts will be there to improve.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Aug

Not Good not recommend any person because in road and very noisy and room is size small Thanks

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Shimla Hills InternationalManager replied in 2 days

Dear Guest, Greetings from Shimla hills international ! I would like to take this opportunity to first thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your review. noted the points and assure you w'ii improve it.. but Inconvenience highly regretted.Hotel is located at NH so traffic nosy is there hotel has no role to play in it.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved