Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shimla Hills International

theog near kufri nh-22 near pwd circuit house,theog shimla, himachal pradesh Shimla India 171201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atShimla Hills International
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Naresh RaoHotel is clean and neat. People are courteous. But there is a lot of improvement needed in areas of spread of food, drinks and entertainment (like poo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shimla
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    44Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 569 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Oct

    Hotel is clean and neat. People are courteous. But there is a lot of improvement needed in areas of spread of food, drinks and entertainment (like pool for adults and some play area for kids)

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shimla Hills InternationalManager replied in an hour

    Dear guest Thanks for your positive feedback , as per your review i have acknowledge your lines like pool and recreation area for kids , i will keeps specially this point in management meeting i hope in your next visit you will be found these facility Thanks&Regard Entire team of hotel shimla hills international

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Sep

    nice stay good food and clean rooms overall good experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52017, 18 Aug

    Very good hotel . highly recommended

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
    Shimla Hills InternationalManager replied in 2 minutes

    thanks for your positive feedback

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Aug

    Very good location . Very good service but there was no complementary breakfast it was not clear also .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Shimla Hills InternationalManager replied in 25 minutes

    Dear guest Thanks for positive feedback . i hope you did enjoy with us , as per your feedback complainant of complementary breakfast, we was your booking voucher from goibibo , there was not mention the breakfast, your booking is only with EP plan , that is the reason , i hope in your next visit you did not face this kind of prob. thanks from entire team of shimla hills international

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved