Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shimla Resorts

732 sultanpur road near shaeed path ,ahimamau,lucknow Lucknow India 226002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atShimla Resorts
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Mahesh KumarThe hotel property is beautiful .Big and spacious room. well maintained. The staff was extremely pleasent and the overall exlerience was excellent...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Lucknow
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 513 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 11 Sep

    The hotel property is beautiful .Big and spacious room. well maintained. The staff was extremely pleasent and the overall exlerience was excellent.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 83 times
    Shimla ResortsManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Mahesh Thank you so much for your feedback about our services we look forward to host you in the future

    5 / 52017, 11 Sep

    Room are clean and spacious super dlx room view to lawn is peaceful and bathroom are big .over all good experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
    Shimla ResortsManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Mr Anil Thank you so much for your review our entire team is highly delighted to know that they could live up to your expectations . We look forward to host you soon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Jul

    The best part of the hotel is the view at the entrance, the green graases mekes you feel fresh and relief. The staff are very polite and well behaved... The hotel is very clean including the rooms and

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Shimla ResortsManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr Imran Thank you so much for your review our entire team is highly delighted to know that they could live up to your expectations t . We look forward to host you soon.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Jun

    this property is neat and clean but out side from the city break fast is poor and limited.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Shimla ResortsManager replied in 22 days

    Dear Mr Imran Thank you so much for your review our entire team is highly delighted to know that they could live up to your expectations and will take care of breakfast . We look forward to host you soon.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Jun

    very poor and arrogant staff. nonsense rules. please stay away from this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Shimla ResortsManager replied in 4 days

    As we were coperated with still u was miss behaved and used bad language with our staff and even u catched his collar whic u were not suppose to that just bcs of we had Limited option of breakfast which was not unlimited .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved