Hotel

Shimla Resorts

732 sultanpur road near shaeed path ,ahimamau,lucknow Lucknow India 226002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atShimla Resorts
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Chanakya GogoiThe best part of the hotel is the view at the entrance, the green graases mekes you feel fresh and relief. The staff are very polite and well behaved...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Lucknow
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
7Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Reception

Location

3.6 / 511 Reviews
72%Guests
Recommend
3.6Service Quality
3.6Amenities
5.0Food & Drinks
3.4Location
4.8Cleanliness
3.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Jul

The best part of the hotel is the view at the entrance, the green graases mekes you feel fresh and relief. The staff are very polite and well behaved... The hotel is very clean including the rooms and

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Jun

this property is neat and clean but out side from the city break fast is poor and limited.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Shimla ResortsManager replied in 22 days

Dear Mr Imran Thank you so much for your review our entire team is highly delighted to know that they could live up to your expectations and will take care of breakfast . We look forward to host you soon.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Jun

very poor and arrogant staff. nonsense rules. please stay away from this hotel

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Shimla ResortsManager replied in 4 days

As we were coperated with still u was miss behaved and used bad language with our staff and even u catched his collar whic u were not suppose to that just bcs of we had Limited option of breakfast which was not unlimited .

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 May

Very cooperative and supportive staff. Rooms are big and clean. In vicinity of Sushant Golf City and Gomti Nagar extension. Overall nice experience.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Shimla ResortsManager replied in 3 days

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your honest and valuable feedback

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 May

service is too good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Shimla ResortsManager replied in 6 days

Dear Guest thanks for stay with us and write a valuable feedback. Replied by Santosh (Hotel Manager)

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved