Hotel

Hotel Shingar

model town mall road manali Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos5 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel Shingar
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Yogesh TayalRoom was not good and bed blanket was not cleaned. poor service by management...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Manali
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
7Rooms

    Location

    3.5 / 56 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    4.8Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 27 Dec

    Room was not good and bed blanket was not cleaned. poor service by management.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel ShingarManager replied in 10 hours

    it is unfair to give comment like that as iyou have booked room for 2 person and you were 4 member than also i have provided you all the facilities and given you 3 quilts and 3blankets in a single room. i am totally unsatisfy with you comment.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 12 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 23 Oct

    it was good as we came here with the group of people.. so it was affordable and location was too good.. it near by mall road.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel ShingarManager replied in 2 months

    thank-you so much for feedback as it we know that and can improve in our hospitality. hope to see you again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 23 Sep

    Hospitality was very good, staff and service was very fast, very much cooperative and friendly.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel ShingarManager replied in 9 hours

    sir thank-you so much for your feedback it will helps us to serve better in future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 23 Sep

    ****. Rooms were horrible. We only had to leave our luggage there for a day so we didn't have a problem, but it's really not good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel ShingarManager replied in 2 hours

    sir u didn't appreciate my hospitality towards you.my account details was not updated on goibibo and knowing that also i let u checked in and didn't get any payment towards your booking also.your payment was done to previous lesser account of this hotel. i m new lesser of this hotel and my all the details was updated on 15th of sept and your check was before that still i let u checked in. i hope to see you again to saw you our hospitality and clear this missunderstanding.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved