Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shingar

the mall, opp high court, near oberio clark, shimla Shimla India 171001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atHotel Shingar
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Sushant Aggarwal1. Very small rooms. 2. Toiletries include only soap and body wash. 3. Hotel is behind high court I.e at the end of Mall road. 4. Ambient room tempera..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shimla
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    28Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.2 / 5567 Reviews
      84%Guests
      Recommend
      4.2Service Quality
      4.1Amenities
      4.2Food & Drinks
      4.4Location
      4.3Cleanliness
      4.2Value For Money
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Oct

      1. Very small rooms. 2. Toiletries include only soap and body wash. 3. Hotel is behind high court I.e at the end of Mall road. 4. Ambient room temperature was cold, no heater facility to warm it. 5. N

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel ShingarManager replied in 3 days

      Dear Mr.Aggarwal, Thank you for your review and we regret any inconvenience. As you have booked for deluxe room it is our base category room and we do have higher category rooms for different sizes available at different costs. We are located opposite(NOT BEHIND) High Court on the mall road which can be termed as starting or end as mall road has two corners. As we checked we did provided and early checkin and Late check out was provided till the time we could. But we do regret any inconvenience.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Oct

      Positive points: Location is quite near to Mall road. Food is Good. Negatives Points: 1.Very Small rooms they have. I have been told by my friend book super deluxe room and I booked the same even then

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel ShingarManager replied in 6 hours

      Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We regret any in-convince but we have higher category of Suite room available where room size is bigger.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Oct

      Location : Good Service : Good Food Quality : Good Behavior of Staff : Cooperative Condition of room : Good Overall a comfortable stay.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel ShingarManager replied in 17 hours

      Dear Mr.Vipul, Thank you for a lovely review and choosing us for your stay in Shimla. We hope to see you again soon.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Oct

      nice stay

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel ShingarManager replied in 30 minutes

      Dear Mr.Chaurasia, Thank you for a lovely review and choosing us for your stay in Shimla. We are glad that you stay was excellent and we wish to see you again soon.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Oct

      worse hotel

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel ShingarManager replied in 3 minutes

      Dear Sir , We are regret to inconvience caused . Please mention the reason for rating us very low so we can improvise on it .

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved