Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shiv inn

Satyam Chambers, Opposite Alfa Level/Sandvik/Atlas Copco, Old Mum-Pune HWY main road Kasarwadi, Pune Pune India 411019
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Oct
atHotel Shiv inn
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhinav NigamRoom is not recommendable for couple stay, location of the property is good, tariff is more compared to the kind of property..Read All Reviews
₹ 1172
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Shiv inn
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Alcohol-free property
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Air Conditioning
    • Front Desk
    • Onsite Parking
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Conference Facilities
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    EJ Elgivamary Jeyapaul
    3 /5

    hotel is very affordable and ok to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Shiv Inn, Pune. We are glad to see that your trust in us was well placed and that you found our service went beyond your expectation. Your generous feedback will not only motivate us but strive for creating only exceptional experiences for our valued guests.Hope to welcome and serve you again soon. Have a nice day.

    SA Shannon Agdari
    5 /5

    Excellent

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Shiv Inn, Pune. We are glad to see that your trust in us was well placed and that you found our service went beyond your expectation. Your generous feedback will not only motivate us but strive for creating only exceptional experiences for our valued guests.Hope to welcome and serve you again soon. Have a nice day.

    DK Damodar Kenkre
    5 /5

    Nice hotel to stay as I had booked it for my parents

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 19 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Shiv Inn, Pune. We are glad to see that your trust in us was well placed and that you found our service went beyond your expectation. Your generous feedback will not only motivate us but strive for creating only exceptional experiences for our valued guests.Hope to welcome and serve you again soon. Have a nice day.

    AA Ayub Agwan
    2 /5

    one of the most horrible staff I have ever seen, I will never recommend anyone to go to that hotel. inspite of confirmed booking they refused to give us room, what more one can say

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 days

    Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel Shiv Inn,Pune. Please allow us to express our sincere regrets at the fact that you had to face issues during checkin. I assure you that your feedback has been taken in the right spirit, with a resolve to look into each and every aspect mentioned in your posting. I have personally discussed them with the team. They have asked me to pass on their apologies for your disappointment on the occasion. Hope to welcome and serve you again soon. Thank you and have a nice day.

    NN Niranjan Nakhawa
    2 /5

    hotels has provided Non-Ac room..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 minutes

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Shiv Inn,Pune. We regret of the inconvenience caused to you because of some miscommunication. Request you to write in to us and we will refund the extra charges levied for the AC room. Thanks and have a nice day.

    Close
    Elgivamary Jeyapaul2018, 26 Sep
    atHotel Shiv Inn

    hotel is very affordable and ok to stay.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved