Hotel

Hotel Shiv Vilas

137,sunder path, barodiya basti near crystal mall gali, bani park,jaipur Jaipur India 302016
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel Shiv Vilas
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Sunil SainiThat hotel is the best and good servicing, 200 meters distance in railway station and location is very best..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
14Rooms
  • Reception

Location

3.4 / 5177 Reviews
75%Guests
Recommend
3.4Service Quality
3.4Amenities
3.1Food & Drinks
3.6Location
3.2Cleanliness
3.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Aug

That hotel is the best and good servicing, 200 meters distance in railway station and location is very best

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Hotel Shiv VilasManager replied in 20 hours

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Hotel shiv vilas we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Aug

very bad service.power backup is not available in hotel.you have to call room service many times for providing the services.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Hotel Shiv VilasManager replied in a day

We are terribly sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. we will ensue such inconveniences are not casues in the future to any of our guests. Please accept our apology. We hope you wil give us another chance to serve you and live up to our reputation.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 28 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Aug

Water problem is in hotel, not good cleaning,service quilty is good, in good location of hotel, no exhaust fan in bathroom,. tv is not Recharged so no option for inertinment ,

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 53 times
Hotel Shiv VilasManager replied in 10 hours

We are terribly sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. we will ensue such inconveniences are not casues in the future to any of our guests. Please accept our apology. We hope you wil give us another chance to serve you and live up to our reputation.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Aug

very much hopeless, worst service, no flow of water in the bathroom.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 54 times
Hotel Shiv VilasManager replied in 37 minutes

upgraded room given to the guest.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved