Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Shiv Villa

Behind gujarat circuit house, Near kumarwara ( only around 2.5 km from nakki lake road) Mount Abu India 307501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 19 Sep
atShiv Villa
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Kandarp Trivedicharges is higher comparison of accommodation and facilities. food charges is higher. no dental kit and shaving kit provided...Read All Reviews
₹ 2364
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shiv Villa
    12:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Front Desk
    • Onsite Parking
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Free Parking
    • Party hall
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Toiletries
    • 10 percent discount on F&B
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SD Shishir Dave
    3 /5

    A quite and comfortable stay experience,

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RS Ravi Singhal
    2 /5

    There were lot of guest in hotel when we stayed, they provide tea in a broken cup, when we asked to replace the cup they said we do not have any more, as there are lot of guest in

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AS Abhineet Shukla
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    BN Bhavy Nanoma
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    KP Kalpesh Patel
    1 /5

    If you do not get hotel stay on road but don't go to shiv villa . Very bad service

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    Dear sir, Thank you for staying at Shiv Villa,Mount Abu. This is to enlighten that hotel is mainly for family and couples. We do not have all the requirements asked by all male groups. We provided you with the upgraded category of rooms as you mistakenly booked a small room,in which you all could not be accomodated. We do not serve late midnight till 2 a.m. But considering your request, we got our kitchen staff on toes till 3 a.m. to serve you. Whatever you required was provided by the hotel staff. Other requests which you had,cannot be fulfilled by us,as our hotel is pure veg and other disturbing things are not allowed. We hope we served you to the best of our capabilities maintaing the decorum of our hotel. If you still have any issue,please write directly to us on

    undefined undefined2018, 19 Sep

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved