Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Himalaya Heritage Cottages & Pent House

Chidyari village Vashist Manali (Near Manali Continenetal) Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Jul
atHimalaya Heritage Cottages & Pent House
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Karthikeyan ThirumalairajGood place to stay in Manali, slightly away from the main city, hence it is very quiet and peaceful. Amenities are limited and basic but manageable. T..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Himalaya Heritage Cottages & Pent House
    10:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • In House Events
    • Cook Services
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Fire Place Available
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Doctor on Call
    • Taxi Services
    • Barbecue Area
    • Library
    • Gardens
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Car Rental
    • Nature Walk
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Ski Storage
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 517 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 18 Apr

    Good place to stay in Manali, slightly away from the main city, hence it is very quiet and peaceful. Amenities are limited and basic but manageable. There is a very small eatery adjacent to the place

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 8 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 5 Jun

    very bad service no room service my reference is not come anybody here

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Shivalaya CottageManager replied in 2 days

    very bed experience with MR. Mahender jain , Mahender jain books the property by saying he has 3 kids and 4 adults and need 2 rooms . but 9 peoples stay in 2 rooms . they disturb other guests privacy too. they demand for the things which are not mentioned in the listing .they damaged our property. they misbehaved with us constantly. Kindly make sure that this family dose not repeat the same act with any other host.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 26 May

    The location was perfect and it was close to nature, view was beautiful and you can hear beas river beautiful sound whole time.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Pir Panjal CottageManager replied in 13 days

    Thanks so much for the wonderful Review, Anil We had a great time hosting you. Looking forward to seeing you again :)

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved