Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL SHIVAMBAA

sakariya palace bh. ayurved hospital, subhash nagar nr. kranti circle sheoganj,sirohi Sumerpur India 307027
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
  • executive room
  • 04
  • 09
  • 14
  • 18
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Lobby
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Apr
atHOTEL SHIVAMBAA
94%Guest recommend this hotel
Alaap ShahIt is a highly recommended hotel for a family who is looking for a decent stay and good food topped with courteous staff. They provide jeep safari opt..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL SHIVAMBAA
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • ceiling fan
    • Restaurant
    • Free Wifi
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Conference Hall
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Room Service
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.8 / 518 Reviews
    94%Guests
    Recommend
    4.7Service Quality
    4.8Amenities
    4.8Food & Drinks
    4.8Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    4.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 6 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Mar

    Location is good . Food Quality is good. Room Size is OK.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    HOTEL SHIVAMBAAManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for review on goibibo and taking the time to share your feedback with us. I do hope that you have the occasion to visit us again and give us the opportunity to welcome you back. Thank you

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 1 Feb

    Hotel is good and but rooms are little then expectations, food is ok, Parking is not available

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shivambaa SheoganjManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for review on goibibo and taking the time to share your feedback with us. I do hope that you have the occasion to visit us again and give us the opportunity to welcome you back. Thank you

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved