Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shova's Nest Home Stay

Sun Set Point Road, Naddi, Mcleodganj Mcleodganj India 176216
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atShova's Nest Home Stay
57%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shova's Nest Home Stay
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Luggage storage
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra beds
    • Late check-out
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Daily newspaper
    • Smoking Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Umbrella
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Color TV satellite channel with international news
    • GST Registered
    • Hi-speed WiFi in rooms- WiFi access (24x7) for one device only.
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Housekeeping
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Bottled Water
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Cable TV
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Laundry service
    • Early departure
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Flatscreen with cable TV channels
    • Quality bed linens and wonderful in-room amenities ensure a serene and comfortable stay
    • Bike on Rent
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Tea & Coffee
    • In-room amenities include flat screen TV with satellite TV channels
    • Baggage Room
    • Alcohol-free property
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Remote control TV
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Kitchen
    • Complimentory Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Cable / satellite TV channels
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Slippers
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Internet access
    • Umbrellas
    • Guaranteed late checkout up to 2 p.m.
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Bathroom with shower (hot and cold water) and soap, toothbrushes, cotton buds and a shower cap
    • High-Speed Internet Access
    • Accommodation on Double Occupancy for two nights
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Courier Service
    • WiFi in your room
    • Wireless Internet Access (Complimentary)
    • Bathroom
    • Business centre
    • Charging points
    • Free Wi-Fi access
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Hot & Cold Shower
    • Luggage Storage
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • Balcony/TerraceBath Amenities
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Balcony with garden view
    • Free Wifi
    • Toiletries
    • Late check-out till 4 o clock
    • Hot Water
    • room service
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • Currency Exchange
    • Paid Transfers
    • Safe box
    • Airport Shuttle
    • Smoking Area
    • We are a pure vegetarian group of hotels request you to please support the same & We serve only veg
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Wi-Fi Available
    • Early check-in
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Dry Cleaning/Laundry
    • Taxi Services
    • Express Laundry
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Wifi Internet Access & Laundry
    • Free Parking
    • Balcony/Terrace
    • Doctor on Call
    • Electric kettle with free coffee and tea
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Car Rental
    • Non Smoking
    • Trekking
    • Cable and satellite TV channels
    • Free WiFi
    • a flat screen TV
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Terrace
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Private Bathroom with bathtub and shower
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    DT Deepak Thani
    2 /5

    They provide a small room one fist day and changed other day to two adults and ask for ...difference why they have given small room.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 44 minutes

    The guest have booked on their choice at old rates / discounted price. Even guest declared himself that he had read review about that room from other guest. We provided him extra bed on 1st night. Next day we have shifted them in Star Hill View at 1st floor without any upgraded charges. Customer expectations are very high with just Rs 1250/- per night. Any how we are doing our best to give comforts to everyone.

    NS Naveen Singh
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thanks for your stay.

    DT Deepak Thani
    2 /5

    Single bed room given whereas book for two adults there is no attendent no security. Tv wires are disconnected and not working. There is no one to whome we contect.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 27 minutes

    The room selected by guest his own choice we have mentioned the bed size also. We have provided extra bed immediately after check in. We have 2 girls attending the guests from 8 am to 7 am. We are available in near by reception cum office. We have displayed the contract details. The security is not required in home stay, because we are staying in nearby building. we have 5 rooms in this building all are staying happily. Wi-Fi is available. About TV due to bad weather for last 2 days TV's are not working. But rest assure we are shifting him tomorrow to upgraded room, with all the facilities.

    SA Saurabh Arora
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Thanks for your feedback, we will take care of your suggestion.

    MC Manthan Chittora
    1 /5

    We were not given the desired room , we booked Prince room , they gave us Standard room and we don't know whom to contact for help

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 34 minutes

    It's a matter of great regret that inspire of taking all the care & hospitality including free porter service guests expectations are very high. Which ever the room guests are booking we are providing the same room. Check in was for 3 guests but they checked in 4 guests. Next check in onwards we will click the photo & send the mail to you. We have observed that guest are booking at their choice. Our duty to provide best available service in Home Stay.

    Close
    Deepak Thani2018, 21 Jun
    atShova S Nest Home Stay

    They provide a small room one fist day and changed other day to two adults and ask for ...difference why they have given small room.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mcleodganj

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved