Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shree Balaji Service Apartments, Sanaya

flat no-103 sanaya belveder, ganpati chowk, near airforce gate, viman nagar Pune India 411036
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atShree Balaji Service Apartments, Sanaya
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Angad GuptaHotel is good and food is awesome. Service quality is good but still need some improvement to make it the best...Read All Reviews
₹ 1404
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shree Balaji Service Apartments, Sanaya
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 512 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 May

    Hotel is good and food is awesome. Service quality is good but still need some improvement to make it the best.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Mar

    The place is located in viman nagar and is really good. The rooms and airy and well done with all necessities that one would need. The apartment was clean and the staff was very courteous and warm. Be

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Feb

    was forced to leave the appartment even after booking the two rooms, they gave me only one room. As room was not availabe even after booking well in advance

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Feb

    non professional behavior no care for customer ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Shree Balaji Service Apartments SanayaManager replied in 22 days

    Dear Mr. Durga, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Please let us know in detail what was the problem you were facing in our property so that we can take corrective action and improve our service quality.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved