Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shree Ganesh Regency

#104,d.v.g. road, basvanagudi Bangalore India 560004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atShree Ganesh Regency
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Ramachandra Chinnaswamymuddy water, broken commode. suffocating room because of exhaust of restaurant nearby. not for family. fine for single stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 954
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bangalore
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 554 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    1 / 52017, 18 Oct

    muddy water, broken commode. suffocating room because of exhaust of restaurant nearby. not for family. fine for single stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Aug

    stay was good,staff were courteous. I was having work near Bull Temple in Sonata software location was very close. Further food was available very close. SBC railway station is 5 km. good connectivit

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Shree Ganesh RegencyManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for visiting our hotel and based on your reviews we are delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Aug

    Overall it is Good to stay here

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Shree Ganesh RegencyManager replied in 13 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for visiting our hotel and based on your reviews we are delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Jul

    ಹೋಟೆಲ್ ಚನ್ನಾಗಿದೆ. ಬಸವನಗುಡಿಯಂತಹ ಜಾಗದಲ್ಲಿ ಒಳ್ಳೆಯ ಬೆಲೆಗೆ ತಕ್ಕ ಹೋಟೆಲ್ The hotel is fun. Hotel is a good price for a place like Basavanagudi

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Shree Ganesh RegencyManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Sir, Thanks for visiting our hotel and based on your reviews we are delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved