Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shree Ganesh Regency

#104,d.v.g. road, basvanagudi Bangalore India 560004
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Feb
atShree Ganesh Regency
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajesh IyerNice hotel near Dodda Ganapati Temple, friendly staff behaviour, Neat & clean spacious rooms.. Good for short / long stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 954
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shree Ganesh Regency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 559 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Feb

    Nice hotel near Dodda Ganapati Temple, friendly staff behaviour, Neat & clean spacious rooms.. Good for short / long stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 28 Jan

    Good Hotel. But no car parking .Service is good and Central location

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Dec

    My experience in this hotel as Rooms quality,service clean ....all r superb

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shree Ganesh RegencyManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for visiting our hotel and based on your reviews we are delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Nov

    Nice location, clean rooms, since the entry is very narrow it is difficult to find at a first glance. Overall nice budget hotel to stay Done.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shree Ganesh RegencyManager replied in 23 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for visiting our hotel and based on your reviews we are delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Nov

    good hotel to stay. very friendly staff & receptionist. in-house restaurant is not available so you need to order food from hotel nearby. neat & clean room and bathroom

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shree Ganesh RegencyManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir, Thanks for visiting our hotel and based on your reviews we are delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved