Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shree Ganpati Hotel

MG Marg (near State bank e-Corner) Gangtok Sikkim Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atShree Ganpati Hotel
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Sangita BiswasI have chosen this because of the location, it is exactly at M.G.Marg.view from the rooftop was awesome. But the drawback that I felt was the entrance..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shree Ganpati Hotel
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Selected TV channels featuring Discovery Channel, STAR Sports, Bloomberg, CNBC and a variety of 24 h
    • Emergency lighting
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Toiletries
    • Wifi
    • Private Bathroom
    • 32inch Flat screen LED TV
    • 24 hour reception
    • Coffee Maker
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Bathroom with shower (hot and cold water) and soap, toothbrushes, cotton buds and a shower cap
    • Private Bathroom with bathtub and shower
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SB Sangita Biswas
    3 /5

    I have chosen this because of the location, it is exactly at M.G.Marg.view from the rooftop was awesome. But the drawback that I felt was the entrance was a bit clumsy. If the entr

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    DM Debasis Mandal
    3 /5

    Location wise very good, Only plus of this Hotel. It is middle of the MG Marg, rooms are small and bathrooms are clean. room service is ok. you can see hills opposite side of th

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    thank you

    MG Md Ghauri
    4 /5

    clean room n bigger bathrooms. keep it up

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    we appreciate for taking out time for the precious feedback

    KG Kaushik Ghelani
    3 /5

    location is beat deeper side. Not easier to find.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Guests are requested to contact us before arrival so that we can guide the way to hotel..thnx

    PD Partha Dey
    4 /5

    Good rooms

    • +2 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 minutes

    Thank you Sir.

    Close
    Sangita Biswas2018, 9 Oct
    atShree Ganpati Hotel

    I have chosen this because of the location, it is exactly at M.G.Marg.view from the rooftop was awesome. But the drawback that I felt was the entrance was a bit clumsy. If the entrance was clean it would have been better. and I was a bit not ok with the service because I was promised on a top floor room, but due to unavailability or some other cause when I reached there I have to take a ground floor room.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved