Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shree Ji

station road Chittorgarh India 312001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHotel Shree Ji
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Varun SharmaFor a decent stay and value for money food is good, service is also good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Chittorgarh
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    37Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Shoeshine
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Conference Facility
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5161 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Oct

    For a decent stay and value for money food is good, service is also good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree JiManager replied in 9 days

    THANK YOU SIR, FOR YOU FEEDBACK.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Oct

    You charged extra. No breakfast. Beds very small. unprofessional behavior for I booked through you.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree JiManager replied in 2 hours

    Sir, breakfast is not include in your tariff and you booked the room ** not from us. And you take extra bed that's why we charged it because the bed is already sufficient for 2 pax....

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved