Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shree Mahaveer

A51/1, janakpuri teraha,near sheel hospital,rajendra nagar Bareilly India 243122
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Aug
atHotel Shree Mahaveer
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish GuptaGood hotel with nice ambience and helpful staff. could have more options in buffet breakfast such as fruits...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Shree Mahaveer
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Public Restrooms
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hour reception
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 534 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 15 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 14 May

    horrible

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree MahaveerManager replied in 5 hours

    Hi sir regards of the day. Sorry for any inconvenience you may have faced but sir if you have shared your any problem regarding your stay that should be solved. I assure you for a better experience next time.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 21 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Apr

    great experience in this hotel exclusively because top class food and room service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree MahaveerManager replied in 3 days

    Hi sir thanks for your valuable feedback. Waiting for your next visit to serve you more better

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved