Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shree Mahaveer

a51/1, janakpuri teraha,near sheel hospital,rajendra nagar Bareilly India 243122
View on Map
Hotelier Photos11 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atHotel Shree Mahaveer
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Lalit Sharmavery poorly manged and maintained Property, I stayed in room 111, water was sepping in room and bathroom also, must have been of sewer,, 24 hours a d..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bareilly
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.8 / 524 Reviews
      75%Guests
      Recommend
      3.6Service Quality
      3.5Amenities
      3.5Food & Drinks
      4.1Location
      3.4Cleanliness
      3.7Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Sep

      very poorly manged and maintained Property, I stayed in room 111, water was sepping in room and bathroom also, must have been of sewer,, 24 hours a day, only good this was serving staff, very gent

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel Shree MahaveerManager replied in a day

      Hi Sir Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you the sepping was due to heavy rain in night and blockage of drain. We are sorry for that and we will wait for your next visit to serve you best

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Sep

      VERY BAD EXPERIENCE IN BAD HOTEL LIKE GHOST HOTEL, YOU CAN SAY IN ONE WORD UCHCHI DUKKAN FIKE PAKWAAN

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Jul

      good location and value for money through gobibo excellent

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Hotel Shree MahaveerManager replied in 3 hours

      Hi Sir thanks for your appreciation. Waiting for your next visit to serve you more better.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Jul

      today I am visit at shree Mahaveer hotel and it was rust experience ever I have face.. . but I never seen very bed amenities and services experience even I feel it was totally waste of money . I want

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Hotel Shree MahaveerManager replied in 3 days

      Hi Sir sorry for the inconvenience you faced but sir you have made the booking for our base category room. You should book some higher category room in future.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved