Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL SHREE NATH

hotel shreenath ,opp old indian gas office,near dwarkadhis temple shivrajsingh road ,dwarka-361335 Dwarka India 361335
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atHOTEL SHREE NATH
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Keval Voraall-over value for money Best location near dwarkadish temple staff very good and good condition hotel..Read All Reviews
₹ 2387
    Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dwarka
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5174 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Oct

    all-over value for money Best location near dwarkadish temple staff very good and good condition hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree NathManager replied in 4 hours

    Thanks sir for spending your valuable time in giving us feedback as it help us alot to improve our services.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Oct

    Limited rooms available.. alotted ground floor which does not have privacy as there was transparent glass window next to the house. Do not know about other floor rooms.. other stuffs like space, loc

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree NathManager replied in 3 hours

    As I said sir we have transparent window but we have put on curtains to make it non transparent and we have also offered another room regarding that issue. Anyways sorry for the inconvenience you faced during your stay we will make sure it wan't repeat again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    hotel is very cheater. I had booked 3bed room. they provided a two bed room and one one mattress on the floor. very pathetic service. bathroom condition is poor. do not choice.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree NathManager replied in an hour

    Dear guest as we have discussed you had booked Double bed room for 3 adult not an 3 bed rooms as my hotel is not having 3 bed room how can I showcase in goibibo portal you can recheck if you want to verify that We have only double bed option available online so If you book Double bed room for 3 adult but obviouse the 3rd person would be accomodate in extra mattress as per the hotel condition. And sorry for the inconvenince faced due to bathroom or any other service.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 29 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved