Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shree Plaza

1981, Old N.H. No. 8 ,Near Golden Bridge,Railway Station(East) Bharuch Bharuch India 392001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Aug
atHotel Shree Plaza
63%Guest recommend this hotel
Krishna SwamyGood location and good service, however the rooms could be a bit more cleaner as well as mosquito repellent...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Shree Plaza
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • Free WiFi
    • ceiling fan
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 hour security
    • Packed Lunches
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 5179 Reviews
    63%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 9 Aug

    Stayed for 2 days. Management very good supportive, Service was good, neat and clean room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 9 Aug

    very near to railway station. Management very cooperative. support staff very good. Room clean, food was good. Enjoyed my stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Aug

    This is the worst hotel in bharuch area.. just worthless rooms where the shower and the flush doesn't work. the bed cover is stained, the towels are dirty. the response of the stuff is not pleasing. r

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree PlazaManager replied in 3 hours

    At the time customer had complain or require any service then our responsible staff should be tried the serve the better services and we had provide the wi-fi in Lobby aria. we had provide the king size bed, LCD TV, Dining Table, Cupboard, Phone, Daily Housekeeping, Room Services is complete,..

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved