Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Shree Satyam

1, nagaur nagar, opposite metro pilar no 1,near mansarover metro badarwas tiraha gopal pura by pass Jaipur India 302019
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atHotel Shree Satyam
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Mukesh Balaraim a tourist and in my opinion it's # budget hotel # friendly staff# cleaned# 24*7 help desk# if I will visit Jaipur again then I will definitely go t..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Shree Satyam
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 54 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 25 Dec

    im a tourist and in my opinion it's # budget hotel # friendly staff# cleaned# 24*7 help desk# if I will visit Jaipur again then I will definitely go there thanks hotel staff for providing good facilit

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree SatyamManager replied in an hour

    Thank you for choosing Hotel Shree Satyam Jaipur for your recent stay in pink city Jaipur. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. It is very important for us that our guests’ experiences are shared. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. we hope to see you again soon at HOTEL.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Sep

    bad service... theives in hotel... my knee gaurds were stolen and no one to help... I was refused to show the cctv footage as well... too bad experience...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Shree SatyamManager replied in 18 days

    Sorry if you have suffered any inconveniece in our hotel but your claim that there are thieves in our hotel is not correct. Nothing like that have ever happened in the hotel. Infact we have send you CCTV footage and after seeing that you have agreed your mistake. We have trusted staff members and they treat guests with due respect. Now since we have cleared all your misunderstandings we hope that you will correct your review.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    4 / 52015, 5 Aug

    Very nice staff, quick service, clean and spacious rooms. Overall very good hotel at a very location in budget price

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Shree SatyamManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for valuable feedback and rating us on Goibibo.com!!! We wish to welcome you in future.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved