Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers



11th floor akshat complex near Pakwaan Circle opp. Rajpat club sg road ahmedabad 15 Ahmedabad India 15
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
2018, 19 Jul
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Darshil PatelGood..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL SHREE SWAGATAM
    12:00Check In
    10:15Check Out
    • Special Diet Meals (upon request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Exhibit Space
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Rooftop Garden
    • Breakfast Service
    • Packed Lunches
    • Conference Hall
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Family Room
    • Pool Terrace
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Snack Bar
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.1 / 53 Reviews
    3.2Service Quality
    2.3Food & Drinks
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Aug


    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Jul


    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Hotel Shree SwagatamManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for the really valuable feedback and update about our Hotel on We thank you for such a detailed feedback about your excellent experience with us for everyone to see. We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Jun

    It was not meet our expectations and very dirty room......

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Shree SwagatamManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Sorry for not meeting your expectations. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. we would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. EVER. Again, our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can turn around your 'bitter' experience into a 'better' one !

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved