Hotel

Shri Pandit Dharmshala

1 and 2 behind central bus stand, hotel street road, udiapole Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atShri Pandit Dharmshala
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Devang Bagoravery pathetic condition ,it's not a hotel , it's nothing ...Read All Reviews
₹ 57SAVE ₹ 318
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Udaipur
10:00Check In
10:00Check Out
31Rooms

    Location

    3.6 / 5472 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Aug

    very pathetic condition ,it's not a hotel , it's nothing .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 74 times
    Shri Pandit DharmshalaManager replied in 14 minutes

    Dear Guest tell us the issue we would solve it

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Aug

    Though economical, but unhygienic and not suitable for family's stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 74 times
    Shri Pandit DharmshalaManager replied in 2 days

    sorry for inconvenience

    4 / 52017, 15 Aug

    Nice hotel to stay...I was there with my family booked deluxe ac room as per location and cost it is good. Staff is cooperative and helpful... Rooms are as per expected and clean. Staff provided servi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
    Shri Pandit DharmshalaManager replied in 3 days

    Thanks

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Aug

    It is near by to Bus Stand. Location is good. But it was not clean.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Shri Pandit DharmshalaManager replied in 4 days

    sorry for inconvenience

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved