Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

hotel shri ram

hotel shri ram, near baradari, private bus stand road, shri ram street Neemuch India 458441
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Sep
athotel shri ram
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Manoj Choursiaaverage hotel.near to bus stand and many of the good restaurant near to hotel..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Neemuch
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 5107 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Sep

    very small room wastage of money i dont like hotel suffocated room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Hotel Shri RamManager replied in 28 minutes

    Sir. Sufficient space for single occupancy being provided, with branded coolers, clean toilets, on most economical rates in Neemuch. Please note without prejudice that expectations of star catagory cant be fulfilled in economic hotels any where in India. Best regards.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 61 times
    Hotel Shri RamManager replied in 18 minutes

    Thanks Mr. Pranav for your esteemed review. We hope you had a pleasant stay. Welcome again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 12 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 Sep

    average hotel.near to bus stand and many of the good restaurant near to hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel Shri RamManager replied in a day

    Thanks Mr. Chaurasiya

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 23 Aug

    All thing is clear but cooling is not good Because Cooler is so high

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Hotel Shri RamManager replied in 20 minutes

    Thanks Mr. Rohit for your kind review

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved