Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Shri Subham Residency

24, railway station road, srirangam, trichy Tiruchirappalli India 620006
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atShri Subham Residency
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajendran SubbarayanHotel was neat and service was good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Tiruchirappalli
    12:00Check In
    12:30Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 578 Reviews
    89%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Oct

    Hotel was neat and service was good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shri Subham ResidencyManager replied in 31 minutes

    Hello Sir, On behalf of the entire staff at Shri Subham Residency we would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for the feed back. We hope to see you more often at our hotel & wish you the best .

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Oct

    They mentioned 24 hrs hot water supply but not, only in morning. And they provided only 2 towels for the 3 persons booked for room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shri Subham ResidencyManager replied in 22 minutes

    Hello Sir, On behalf of the entire staff at Shri Subham Residency we would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for the feed back. Yes, hot watter is avilable 24 Hrs but, it will take 30 minutes to restart. However, our front desk can provide one of the manual watter heater in case necessary. Sorry for the inconvenience that caused due to hot water and Towels, our house keeping has overlooked the guest count and have missed to provide 3 towels. We have reitrated our housekeeping team not to make this mistake in future. We hope to see you more often at our hotel & wish you the best .

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shri Subham ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

    Hello Sir, on behalf of the entire staff at Shri Subham Residency we would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for the feedback. It was truly a pleasure to serve you, we hope to see you more often at our hotel & wish you the best. Regards, Shri Subham Residency

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Oct

    Very good hotel with best cost. The service is really good and the staff is so friendly

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Shri Subham ResidencyManager replied in 6 minutes

    Hello Sir, On behalf of the entire staff at Shri Subham Residency we would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for the feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at our hotel in future, thank you. Regards, Shri Subham Residency

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved