Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Siddharth inn

k Road, Behind HP petrolpump, Near siddharth bunglows New vavol, Near Mahatma mandir Gandhinagar Gandhinagar India 382016
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Sep
atHotel Siddharth inn
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Hiren KanzariyaRooms and service is very good. The location is far and the area is too quite but still overall a place to live in...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Siddharth inn
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    60Rooms
    • Free local calls
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MP Manish Patil
    1 /5

    Level of this hotel is not more than ... Rs per day. You charged ... per day Till date .. refund comitted by you is also not rcvd. Simply hopeless. It was our mistake to book hotel

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    JC Jaydeep Chavda
    5 /5

    it was nice stay.. all the facilities are awesome.. happy staying..:-)

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    thanx for your valuable feedback.....

    LM Leuva Ma
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PB Prajapati Bhikhabhai
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    VB Vivek Bheda
    1 /5

    There was neither warm water available nor bathrooms were tidy, blankets looked messy and with steins. Though staff was coopeative but hotel was severely understaffed. Moreover the

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    we are heartly sorry.we are improving our service .. thanks for your valuable feedback

    Close
    Manish Patil2018, 16 Feb
    atHotel Siddharth Inn

    Level of this hotel is not more than ... Rs per day. You charged ... per day Till date .. refund comitted by you is also not rcvd. Simply hopeless. It was our mistake to book hotel thru you. ..

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved