Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Sidh Cottage

Sidh Cottage, Manali, Kanyal Road, Simsa, Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jul
atSidh Cottage
50%Guest recommend this hotel
siddhant joshiExcellent hotel of this class...newer property and kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. area is spacious and one of ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sidh Cottage
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Taxi Services
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Alcohol-free property
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • No alcohol is served
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Television
    • Reception
    • We are a pure vegetarian group of hotels request you to please support the same & We serve only veg
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 56 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    5 / 52018, 4 Jun

    Good one ..!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sidh Cottage Manager replied in 4 hours

    thanks sir

    5 / 52018, 12 May

    Excellent hotel of this class...newer property and kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. area is spacious and one of the best in a Manali.I have experienced.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sidh Cottage Manager replied in 5 minutes

    Today we saw your review. It made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences online. It means a lot to me and the staff that you took the time. Thank you so much once again.

    5 / 52018, 9 Apr

    Very nice hotel & location . Great ambiance and good staff .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sidh Cottage Manager replied in a month

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at SIDH COTTAGE. People are busy and their efforts should be acknowledged. Here’s an example, “I just logged onto my computer and saw your review. It made my day! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences online. It means a lot to me and the staff that you took the time. Thank you so much once again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 3 Jan

    NO HOT WATER FACILITY AT HOTEL, WHENEVER WE NEED TO TAKE BATH THEY USE TO TAKE 30-40MINS TO BRING BUCKET OF HOT WATER. STAFF WAS NICE TO TALK WITH BUT THESE THINGS SHOULD BE TAKEN CARE BY OWNER WHO SE

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sidh CottageManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Gourav Sharma, First, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, at the time our solar system was out of service for routine maintenance. For the inconvenience, it caused, I am sorry. The safety of our guests is a priority and such service is an unavoidable necessity that should have been better explained. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that your breakfast will be on time and your towels will be plentiful. I would be happy to make your reservation personally and and see to it that you enjoy the experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. All the best, Sidh Cottage

    5 / 52017, 30 Dec

    Nice place , nice staff. Enjoyed my trip with family a lot.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sidh Cottage Manager replied in 4 months

    Thank you so much sir thank you so much for your valuable reply.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved