Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel sidharth regency

73/12 Ram Bazar, Shimla Shimla India 171001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos86 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Aug
atHotel sidharth regency
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Shanky Agrawalnice hotel they allow us early check-in which is very much required as we were completely tired from bus journey and also have a next bus for local tr..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel sidharth regency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Courier Service
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Charging points
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5365 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 13 Aug

    room is good but food is not good all over better hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sidharth RegencyManager replied in 17 minutes

    Dear guest,thankyou for ratings and reviews,we appreciate your valued views and our sincere apologies if any kind of hassles faced during stay

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 27 Jul

    Not hygiene at all ..bed sheets were not clean ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sidharth RegencyManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear guest,thankyou for ratings and reviews,we appreciate your valued views and our sincere apologies if any kind of hassles faced during stay

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 25 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 22 Jul

    very inconvinent rooms, no single window, Tv remote were not operating, in bathroom the water heater were leaking.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sidharth RegencyManager replied in 2 days

    Dear guest,first of all the category booked by you was standard and it is clearly mentioned in both the portals that standard room has no outside view and rest 2 categories are with valley views and secondly the photographs posted by you is not of our hotel it seems somewhat of sulabh shochalya which you have pasted here,this clearly shows your intention that you want to spoil our image .

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved