Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel sidharth regency

73/12 Ram Bazar, Shimla Shimla India 171001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos86 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Oct
atHotel sidharth regency
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Shanky Agrawalnice hotel they allow us early check-in which is very much required as we were completely tired from bus journey and also have a next bus for local tr..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel sidharth regency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Courier Service
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Charging points
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SP Santanu Paul
    1 /5

    worst experience in entire shimla.Manager not only impolite but rude also.Even refused to keep our personal effects for couple of hours after check out.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SP Sanjaykumar Patil
    1 /5

    I never seen this type worst hotel I am not staying this hotel when I went morning 7am reception told no room available come @12pm then I booked other places don't suggest this hot

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 hours

    sir i think this was not your first stay in any hotel,as you have written yourself that you came in the morning at 7am but front office told you that we are sold out on 7th oct and your checkin time is at 12 noon because you have booked for 8th oct,so it was not our fault that you stayed somewhere else and next time please check the date of checkin because chekinn and check out time is 12 noon all over india what i suppose.

    R Raju Nagavath
    4 /5

    Hello Good hotel ..Am recommending also reasonable price.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear guest,thankyou for ratings and reviews,we appreciate your valued views and our sincere apologies if any kind of hassles faced during stay.

    JG Jatin Gupta
    4 /5

    It is a good place to stay Food is good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear guest,thankyou for ratings and reviews,we appreciate your valued views and our sincere apologies if any kind of hassles faced during stay.

    GC Gaurav Chauhan
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Dear guest,thankyou for ratings and reviews,we appreciate your valued views and our sincere apologies if any kind of hassles faced during stay.

    Close
    Santanu Paul2018, 17 Oct
    atHotel Sidharth Regency

    worst experience in entire shimla.Manager not only impolite but rude also.Even refused to keep our personal effects for couple of hours after check out.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved