Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel sidharth regency

73/12 ram bazar, shimla Shimla India 171001
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos68 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Nov
atHotel sidharth regency
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Anshul ChauhanVery good service..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel sidharth regency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Car Rental
    • Free Wifi
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Courier Service
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 5251 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Nov

    Very good service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sidharth RegencyManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear guest,thankyou for ratings and reviews,we appreciate your valued views and our sincere apologies if any kind of hassles faced during stay

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Nov

    Its very nice hotel and room too.. and service is also too good.. i like it

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sidharth RegencyManager replied in an hour

    Dear guest,thankyou for ratings and review, we appreciate your valued views and our sincere apologies if any kind of hassles faced during stay.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Nov

    the quality of room is too bad, behavior of the management is not professional. I won't recommend this hotel to others.. very unhappy with the stay...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sidharth RegencyManager replied in 3 hours

    I have personally talked to customer and he is saying no problem with room he has a only problem that he walked from old bus stand to our hotel with luggage and is clearly mentioned on extranet that hotel is 150 mtrs from old bus stand and no vehicles are allowed in main townand we offered one night complementry to customer which was not accepted by him

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 27 Oct

    No parking facility, location is not convince. No good quality of cleanliness. Only service is good. No free breakfast or dinner as complementary.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sidharth RegencyManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear guest,thankyou for ratings and review,we appreciate your valued views and our sincere apologies if any kind of hassles faced during stay and sir for your kind information we have already mentioned on all the portals that parking is 150 mtrs away from hotel as no vehicles are allowed in main city secondly you have booked room on EP plan not on CP or MAP

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved