Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Siesta Springs Luxurious Service Apartments (Wi-Fi Enabled)

srno163/1a,adarsh colony,between lane no. 6 and 7, vishrantwadi airport road,pune Pune India 411032
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atSiesta Springs Luxurious Service Apartments (Wi-Fi Enabled)
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Nikhil SomanThe place is really really old and badly needs a full overhaul. The staff was prompt and courteous, AC and Hot Water were super cool and hot respecti..Read All Reviews
₹ 1461
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Pune
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Courier Service
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Printing service
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Shoeshine
    • Housekeeping
    • Front Desk
    • Printer
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Early departure
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Photocopying
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Car Rental
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Internet access
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Private parking
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 596 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 6 Oct

    The place is really really old and badly needs a full overhaul. The staff was prompt and courteous, AC and Hot Water were super cool and hot respectively. While sheets were clean, the overall quality

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Siesta Springs Luxurious Service Apartments Wi Fi EnabledManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mr Nikhil, Greetings from Siesta Springsl!!! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback during your stay with us. We do appreciate hearing from our guests, as their comments are vital for us to continue improving our accommodation facilities. Guest suggestion has played an important role in understanding our areas of concern. We have discussed your feedback regarding the same with our Team, who would like to assure you that they would be definitely looking into it. We do hope that this particular experience will not deter you from patronizing our hotel in the future. We look forward to welcoming you again at Siesta Springs.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Staffs are very much cooperative, well behaved, room is very good. Very near to airport, 2 km.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Siesta Springs Luxurious Service Apartments Wi Fi EnabledManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr Abhijit Nath, We would like to take this opportunity to thank you . It is our earnest endeavour to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and We are delighted to know that our staff ensured you had a wonderful stay with us

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Sep

    Really a good place to share ur holidays and best suits ur pocket.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
    Siesta Springs Luxurious Service Apartments Wi Fi EnabledManager replied in a day

    We would like to take this opportunity to thank you . It is our earnest endeavour to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and We are delighted to know that our staff ensured you had a wonderful stay with us

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 51 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved