Hotel Signature Crestjai bhawani society plot no 8 opp sanjeevan vidyalaya, kanchbawdi check post, panchgani Panchgani India 412805View on Map
- Extra Bed (On Request)
- Room Service
- Extra Mattress (On Request)
Your Cart is empty
I stayed in this hotel's room #104 from 19th till 21st Dec 2017. Goibibo offered us the best price. This hotel is located 2 mins from the main market of panchgani. Room was better than we expected at+ More
Its a nice standard budget hotel. Nice peaceful location. The rooms at the basement have a lovely sit out and the ones on the first floor have a nice balcony. Guests need to check if the rooms is with+ More
Dear Mr Ankit, Many thanks for having taken the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at The Signature Crest with Goibibi. We really appreciate your kind words about our hotel, especially in regards to our location and room comfort. We wish to see you again very soon, Regard. Ritika
It is by far the worst hotel we have stayed at in India. And, we have travelled all over the country. Firstly, the owner is like a headless chicken, walking about like he has no idea what is happening+ More
Dear Ms.Almeida, Greetings !! Thank you for your stay at The Signature Crest. We are very disappointed that you had so many issues despite the fact that you were given early check-in and without any additional charges. As for the breakfast, it was served at 8:30 am and not at 10 am as per our records. Even then we apologize for any inconvenience caused. Yet nothing justifies your choice of words as you could have raised any issues you had in a civilized and respectful way. Thanks&Regards
They are offering a room in basement ...
Dear sir, Thank you for the review. The room booked by you was the 'standard Lower ground floor room' which is the base category intended for travelers who are on tight budget and backpackers.Guest can upgrade the room at an additional charge depending on the category. Hope your stay in Panchgani was otherwise enjoyable and hope to see you back some day. Suraj M.
We had visited signature crest a year back, our experience was good and based on that we had booked this current stay. This time the experience was poor. 1) try calling the contact number.....the+ More
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a review about your stay. We are disappointed to note from your comments that we failed in providing you a favorable stay experience and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you faced. We have addressed the issues, and , spoken with the employee in question.Sometimes, during rush, the drivers sleep the lobby(12am to 7am). I wish you would have made the complaint during the stay so that we could addressed all these issues. Hope your stay in Panchgani was otherwise enjoyable and hope to see you back some day. Claudia Rodrigues.
Question & Answers
Getting Hotel Policy...